‘Marvel Vs Capcom Infinite’ – Welcome to the adventure!

Marvel Vs Capcom Infinite story trailer is finally here!

By Akiba Press

Marvel vs Capcom Heroes Marvel vs Capcom Heroes


Marvel Vs Capcom Infinite story trailer is finally here!

Ultron merges with long time Megaman X foe Sigma to destroy the heroes of both universes even while knowing that they still do not have the power to take on both universes, they take possession of the Infinity Gems to bring destruction to all. Expect alot of combo madness and stupidly hard last boss fights.

6 characters have been revealed to be released through a season pass, amongst which are boss characters Ultron and Sigma.

Pre-order the Deluxe Edition and receive the main game, 4 character costumes; Warrior Thor, Evil Ryu, Gladiator Hulk and Command Mission X! The Deluxe Edition also includes six post-launch characters.


Credit: Capcom

Pre-order the collector’s edition and you’ll find yourself the proud new owner for FOUR detailed, interlinking dioramas from the TriForce, plus LED-powered Infinity Stones and the Deluxe Edition of the game. Pre-orders are available now and the game will be released on 19th September 2017.

Credit: ign.com